Presentation of the first exhibitors 2020 to have booked their stand

Plus que 2 stands de disponibles !

Meet them from 25 to 28 March in Nantes !

Calibrate in a more innovative way! The ambition of Beamex, to provide more innovative calibration methods in industrial metrology. Its actions are based on many points: transport less to reduce congestion, eliminate paper by favouring digital, adapt to field conditions (humidity, dust, explosive zone...).

Radwag Scales : the first manufacturer to offer a complete range of modern electronic scales and accessories covering the requirements of several industries in Poland and around the world. The company, founded in 1984, is today the leader on the Polish market and is one of the world's leading manufacturers of weighing instruments. Numerous certificates and awards given to RADWAG products prove their quality, reliability, accuracy, and compliance with the standards in force in the various countries. 

The family company SIKA Dr. Siebert & Kühn, founded in 1901, is synonymous with reliable and accurate measurement, control and calibration technology for throughput, level, temperature, pressure and force. 300 employees develop, produce and market their high-precision products, all in accordance with EN ISO 9001.

Campbell SIKA is an international group present in many countries since 1974. The group has earned an international reputation for its range of field-proven scientific instruments and solutions. In addition to a full range of sales and technical support services, the European branch has numerous R&D facilities that have lead to the recent development of several optical sensors for cloud height, visibility and current weather.

Hirox Corporation is a Japanese company, specialized in the production of optical instruments and digital inspection systems. Hirox was the first company to develop a 3D digital microscopic inspection system, including the 360 degree rotating head. Hirox designs very high quality lenses that have a wide depth of field and create high resolution images.

Instrumia offers extensive services in process instrumentation.
- Studies to help you define the instruments for your projects.
- The marketing of your sensors.
- On-site adjustment, control and maintenance.
They're instrument fanatics! Come and meet them at Forumesure!

Michell Instruments is one of the world leaders in high-precision humidity measurement solutions, particularly in dew point, relative humidity and oxygen analysis instrumentation. His expertise extends to various industries such as the petrochemical and pharmaceutical industry, energy production and food processing.

Rotronic, is a Swiss family company founded in 1965 and specializes in the design and manufacture of instruments for measuring relative humidity, temperature, CO2, the differential pressure, pressure, flow rate, dew point and water activity. Since 2000, Rotronic has been part of the digital revolution and has invested in the automatic data sector (machine to machine). With the development and launch of its RMS monitoring software, Rotronic consolidates its position as a leading supplier in the field of "Measurement Solutions".

Dewetron develops, manufactures and distributes test and measurement solutions, analog and digital data acquisition systems. Systems offering vibration, structural, electrical and chain systems measurements allow remote measurements. Intuitive operating software allows easy configuration for complex or non-complex measurements, reducing user training and system familiarization time. Their products can easily be integrated into your existing systems and test benches via standard or driver protocols. In addition, Dewetron develops high-precision signal conditioners for measuring current, voltage, bridge, strain gauge, force, pressure, acceleration...

Since 1949, Ellab is one of the pioneers and continues to innovate in the design, manufacture and sale of validation and monitoring solutions. His field of expertise includes thermal processes and other critical parameters in the pharmaceutical, medical, food and cosmetic industries. Ellab offers a wide range of quality equipment to validate applications such as freeze-drying, sterilization, depyretogenation, climatic chambers and much more

Nanovea aims to simplify advanced measurement technologies to stimulate materials engineering for the common good. Ease of use, advanced automation and a dedication to superior accuracy are at the heart of its complete range of instruments. As a member of the high quality manufacturer, thousands of customers rely on Nanovea for accurate and honest solutions, superior instruments, laboratory and experimental consulting services.

A3IP is an electronics design office founded in Nantes in 2003. It accompanies his clients from the the design of innovative and ambitious projects to their realization, manufacture and deployment in the field. Whether with universities, laboratories, major international groups, PME, A3IP shows its commitment, reliability and flexibility to satisfy its customers. All its services are realised in France. A3IP has its own range of products including its instrumentation solution (initiated in 2008) : PEGASE INSTRUMENTATION.

Specialist in organisational and quality consulting, audit, training, the CQS firm is also an editor of a quality software solution : CYBELE. This all-in-one management software is designed for those who want to save time, increase efficiency and productivity while improving collaboration within your company.

Présentation des premiers exposants 2019 à avoir réserver leur stand

Plus que 2 stands de disponibles !

Rencontrez-les du 25 au 28 mars à Nantes !

Etalonner de manière plus innovante ! L’ambition de Beamex, fournir des méthodes d’étalonnage plus innovantes en métrologie industrielle. Ses actions s’articule autour de nombreux points : transporter moins pour réduire l’encombrement, éliminer le papier en passant par le numérique, s’adapter aux conditions terrain (humidité, poussière, zone explosive…).

Radwag Balances et bacules : premier fabricant offrant une gamme complète de balances électroniques modernes et d’accessoires couvrant la demande de plusiuers industries en Pologne et dans le monde. La société créée en 1984, est aujourd’hui le leader sur le marché polonais, et se place parmi les leaders sur le marché mondial des fabricants d’instruments de pesage. De nombreux certificats et récompenses accordées aux produits RADWAG prouvent leur qualité, leur fiabilité, leur précision, et leur conformité aux normes en vigueur dans les différents pays. 

La société familiale SIKA Dr. Siebert & Kühn, fondée en 1901, est synonyme de technologie fiable et précise de mesure, de contrôle et de calibration pour le débit, le niveau, la température, la pression et la force. 300 employés développent, produisent et commercialisent leurs produits de haute précision, tous conformes à la norme EN ISO 9001.

Campbell est un groupe international présent dans de nombreux pays depuis 1974. Le groupe a acquis une réputation internationnale pour sa gamme d’instruments et de solutions scientifiques éprouvés sur le terrain. En plus d’une gamme complète de services de vente et de support technique, la branche européenne dispose de nombreuses installations de R & D qui ont conduit au développement récent de plusieurs capteurs optiques pour la hauteur des nuages, la visibilité et le temps présent.

Hirox Corporation est une société japonaise, spécialisée dans la production d’instruments d’optique et de systèmes d’inspection numérique. Hirox a été la première société à développer un système d’inspection microscopique numérique 3D, incluant la tête rotative à 360 degrés. Hirox conçoit des lentilles de très haute qualité qui possèdent une large profondeur de champ et créent des images haute résolution.

Instrumia offre des services étendus en instrumentation des procédés.
– Des études pour vous aider à définir les instruments pour vos projets.
– La commercialisation de vos capteurs.
– Le réglage, le contrôle et l’entretien sur site.
Ce sont des “mordus” de l’instrum’ ! Venez-les rencontrer au salon Forumesure !

Michell Instruments est un des leaders mondiaux dans les solutions de mesures d’humidité de haute précision, et particulièrement dans l’instrumentation de mesures du point de rosée, de l’humidité relative et dans l’analyse d’oxygène. Son expertise s’étend vers diverses industries telles que l’industrie pétrochimique et pharmaceutique ou bien encore la production d’énergie et le process alimentaire.

Rotronic, est une entreprise familiale suisse créée en 1965 est spécialiste dans la conception et la fabrication d’appareils de mesure de l’humidité relative, de la température, du CO2, de la pression différentielle, de la pression, du débit, du point de rosée et de l’activité de l’eau. Depuis l’an 2000 déjà, Rotronic a intégré la révolution numérique et a investi dans le secteur automatique des données (machine à machine). Avec le développement et le lancement de son logiciel de monitoring RMS, Rotronic consolide sa position de fournisseur de premier plan du domaine «Measurement Solutions»

Dewetron développe, fabrique et distribue des solutions de test et mesure, des systèmes d’acquisition de données analogiques et numériques. Des systèmes offrant des mesures de vibration, de structure, électriques et des systèmes chainés permettent des mesures déportées. Un logiciel d’exploitation intuitif permet une configuration facile pour des mesures complexes ou non, réduit ainsi le temps de formation utilisateur et de prise en main des systèmes. Leurs produits sont facilement intégrables au sein de vos systèmes et bancs de test existants via des protocoles standard ou driver. En outre, Dewetron développe des conditionneurs de signaux de haute précision pour les mesures de courant, de tension, de pont, de jauge de contraintes, de force, de pression, d’accélération…

Depuis 1949, Ellab est l’un des précurseurs et ne cesse d’innover dans la conception, la fabrication et la vente de solutions de validation et de surveillance. Son domaine porte notamment sur les procédés thermiques et autres paramètres critiques dans les industries pharmaceutiques, médicales, agroalimentaires et cosmétiques. Ellab propose de nombreux équipements de qualité pour valider les applications telles que la lyophilisation, la stérilisation, la dépyrétogénation, les enceintes climatiques et bien plus

Nanovea vise à simplifier les technologies de mesure de pointe pour stimuler l’ingénierie des matériaux pour le bien commun.Facilité d’utilisation, automatisation avancée et un dévouement à une précision supérieure sont au cœur de sa gamme complète d’instruments. En tant que fabriquant de haute qualité, des milliers de clients comptent sur Nanovea pour des solutions précises et honnêtes, des instruments supérieurs, ainsi que des services de laboratoire et de consultation d’expériences.

A3IP est un bureau d’étude en électronique fondé à Nantes en 2003. Il accompagne ses clients dès la conception de projets innovants et ambitieux jusqu’à leur réalisation, leur fabrication et leur déploiement sur le terrain. Que ce soit avec des universités, laboratoires, grands groupes internationaux, PME, A3IP montre son engagement, sa fiabilité et sa souplesse pour satisfaire ses clients. Toutes ses prestations sont réalisées en France. A3IP a sa propre gamme de produits dont sa solution d’instrumentation (initiée en 2008) : PEGASE INSTRUMENTATION.

Spécialiste dans le conseil organisationnel et qualité, l’audit, la formation, le cabinet CQS est aussi éditeur d’une solution logicielle qualité : CYBELE. Ce logiciel tout en un de pilotage est destiné à ceux qui souhaitent gagner du temps, gagner en efficacité et en productivité tout en améliorant la collaboration au sein de votre entreprise.