In view of the sanitary evolution due to the coronavirus (Covid-19), the events CAFMET 2021 and FORUMESURE 2021, scheduled for 26 and 27 October 2021 in Casablanca, are postponed to 25 and 27 April 2022. Due to this situation, we kindly ask you to take this change into account in your diaries. The postponement of the events will be done as far away as possible in order to facilitate your availability. Registrations and payments already made will of course remain valid. CAFMET thanks you for your understanding and cooperation, and looks forward to your participation.

VISITORS

You want to exchange with professionals of the Measurement, Quality and Instrumentation, come to FORUMESURE. Take part in the numerous free access animations (Demonstrations, Workshops, Conferences, Round table, Project development). FORUMESURE 2022 is organized in parallel to the International Conference on Metrology - CAFMET 2022.

Back in pictures on FORUMESURE and RFQM 2019

EXHIBITORS 2022

You are manufacturers, suppliers of measuring equipment, certifiers, experts... Come and exhibit your innovations, display your work and present your products and services at the FORUMESURE International Exhibition. Discover the first 2022 exhibitors to have reserved their stands.

Forumesure is ...

Once again, Sartorius was represented as an exhibitor at CAFMET 2012. For us, it is an important professional exhibition for the entire African market. During the personal discussions, we directly saw the needs and desires of our customers. Everyone was able to discover our products and their advantages.Christian WeidnerExhibitor - Marketing Lab Products & Services, Sartorius
As exhibitors in 2012, we met many potential customers and were able to discuss projects with them. The exhibition is a way to showcase our latest technology and also to connect with other suppliers. We will probably participate in the next edition.Andreas BaumannExhibitor - International sales manager Mettier Toledo
For the exhibition you are organizing in Casablanca from 22 to 24 April 2013 (FORUMESURE), I will be there. I have already put it on my agenda and I will visit it. We have been committed to a quality management process for 5 years. This policy imposes and requires a continuous improvement of our system (5M: Fair and adequate equipment, Competent workforce, Reliable methods, Efficient means, Controlled environment) towards performance to make results reliable and also satisfy our customers... And we can't achieve this goal without follow the news.Head of a Moroccan analytical laboratory in the field of health and hygiene, Exhibitor
This is our first participation in such a forum and we hope to benefit greatly from it as some of the testimonies have shown.Visitor from Ivory Coast Visitor
I would like to participate in this conference in order to to exchange with other counterparts on metrology management processes in order to improve our processes on a daily basis and to exchange different feedback.Metrology officer,

 Free access exhibition

October 26-27, 2021

CASABLANCA

Venez rencontrer des entreprises spécialistes de l’Instrumentation, de la Mesure et de la Qualité, elles vous dévoileront de multiples équipements et techniques innovantes.26

Au vu de l’évolution sanitaire due au coronavirus (Covid-19), les événements CAFMET 2021 et FORUMESURE 2021, prévus les 26 et 27 octobre 2021 à Casablanca, sont reportés du 25 et 27 avril  2022. En raison de cette situation, nous vous prions de bien vouloir prendre en compte ce changement dans vos agendas. Le report des événements se fera aussi lointain que possible dans le but de faciliter votre disponibilité. Les inscriptions et les paiements déjà effectués resteront bien entendu valables. Le CAFMET vous remercie de votre compréhension et de votre collaboration, et compte beaucoup sur votre prochaine participation.

VISITEURS

Vous souhaitez échanger avec des professionnels de la Mesure, de la Qualité et de l'Instrumentation, venez à FORUMESURE. Participez aux nombreuses animations en accès libre (Démonstrations, Ateliers, Conférences, Table ronde, Montage de projets). FORUMESURE 2022 est organisé en parallèle à la Conférence Internationale de Métrologie- CAFMET 2022.

Retour en images sur FORUMESURE et RFQM 2019

EXPOSANTS 2022

Vous êtes industriels, fournisseurs d’équipements de mesure, certificateurs, experts...Venez exposer vos innovations, afficher vos travaux et présenter vos produits et services au Salon International d'Exposition FORUMESURE. Découvrez les premiers exposants 2022 à avoir réserver leurs stands.

Forumesure c'est ...

Encore une fois, Sartorius a été représenté en tant qu’exposant sur CAFMET 2012. Pour nous, c’est un salon professionnel important pour l’ensemble du marché africain. Au cours des discussions personnelles, nous avons vu directement les besoins et les désirs de nos clients. Tout le monde a pu découvrir nos produits et leurs avantages.Christian WeidnerExposant - Marketing Lab Products & Services , Sartorius
En tant qu’exposants en 2012, nous avons rencontré beaucoup de clients potentiels et nous avons pu évoquer avec eux des projets. L’exposition est une manière de présenter notre toute dernière technologie et aussi d’entrer en contact avec d’autres fournisseurs. Nous allons probablement participer à la prochaine édition.Andreas BaumannExposant - Responsable des ventes à l’international, Mettler Toledo
Pour le salon que vous organisez à Casablanca du 22 au 24 Avril 2013 (FORUMESURE), je serai au rendez-vous. Je l’ai déjà inscrit dans mon agenda et je le visiterai. Nous nous sommes engagés depuis 5 ans dans un processus de management qualité. Cette politique impose et exige une amélioration en continue de notre système (5M : Matériel juste et adéquat, Main d’œuvre compétente, Méthodes fiables, Moyens performants, Milieu maitrisé) vers la performance pour rendre des résultats fiables et également satisfaire nos clients… Et on ne peut atteindre cet objectif sans suivre les nouveautés.Responsable d’un laboratoire marocain d’analyse dans le domaine de la santé et de l’hygiène, Exposant
C’est notre première participation à un tel forum et espérons en tirer de grands bénéfices comme l’ont signifié certains témoignages.Visiteur venant de Côte d’Ivoire, Visiteur
Je souhaiterais participer à cette conférence afin d’échanger avec d’autres homologues sur les processus de gestion de la métrologie dans le soucis d’améliorer au quotidien nos processus et d’échanger les différents retours d’expériences.Chargé métrologie,

 Salon en libre accès

Du 26 au 27 octobre 2021

CASABLANCA

Venez rencontrer des entreprises spécialistes de l’Instrumentation, de la Mesure et de la Qualité, elles vous dévoileront de multiples équipements et techniques innovantes.26